This website uses cookies to provide the best possible functionality. Further information Accept

The Company

LogPay Financial Services GmbH is a wholly owned subsidiary of the DVB Bank SE (National Association of German Cooperative Banks). As a factoring company, it buys accounts receivable in the transport market. With an annual turnover of over 4 billion euros, it's one of the top market leaders in claims management.

A subsidiary of LogPay Financial Services GmbH, LogPay Transport Services GmbH issues fuel and service cards throughout Europe. The LogPay Card allows customers to pay for fuel and services like tolls without the need for cash.

LogPay Mobility Services GmbH is another LogPay Financial Services GmbH subsidiary, which offers technical services for transport companies in Germany. LogPay Mobility provides technical support for smartphone, online and employee tickets.

LogPay offers tailored solutions for your claims management.

History

LogPay's history is closely linked to that of the DVB Bank and begins with the founding of the Deutschen Verkehrs-Kredit-Bank Aktiengesellschaft (German Traffic Credit Bank AG) on 18th June 1923. At that time, it provided financial services for the German Reichsbahn. On 1st January 2003, all services related to payment collection in passenger and freight transport were transferred to the DVB LogPay GmbH subsidiary, which was established in 2001. The DVB LogPay is also active in the area of toll payments and issuing fuel cards. On 22nd April 2013, it changed its name to LogPay Financial Services GmbH.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Weitere Informationen Akzeptieren

Das Unternehmen

Die LogPay Financial Services GmbH ist eine 100%-ige Tochter der DVB Bank SE. Sie kauft als Factoringunternehmen Forderungen im Transport- und Verkehrsmarkt an. Mit einem jährlichen Umsatz von mehr als 4 Mrd. Euro zählen wir zu den führenden Unternehmen im Forderungsmanagement.

Die LogPay Transport Services GmbH als Tochter der LogPay Financial Services GmbH ist ein europaweit agierender Emittent von Tank- und Servicekarten. Mit der LogPay Card können ihre Kunden bargeldlos Kraftstoffe und Dienstleistungen wie Mautgebühren beziehen.

Die LogPay Mobility Services GmbH als Tochter der LogPay Financial Services GmbH erbringt in Deutschland technische Services für Verkehrsunternehmen. Über die LogPay Mobility werden die Verkäufe von Handy-, Online- und Firmen-Tickets technisch unterstützt.

Als LogPay bieten wir speziell zugeschnittene Lösungen für das Management Ihrer Forderungen.

Historie

Die Geschichte der LogPay ist mit derjenigen der DVB Bank verbunden und beginnt mit deren Gründung der Deutschen Verkehrs-Kredit-Bank Aktiengesellschaft am 18. Juni 1923. Angefangen hat sie seinerzeit als Finanzdienstleister für die Deutsche Reichsbahn. Am 01. Januar 2003 werden alle Aufgaben, die mit dem Einzug und Ausgleich von Zahlungsforderungen im Personen- und Güterverkehr zusammenhängen, in die bereits 2001 gegründete Tochtergesellschaft DVB LogPay GmbH eingebracht. Dazu gehört auch die traditionelle Frachtenstundung und beginnt mit der Gründung der Bank. Die DVB LogPay betätigt sich auch auf dem Gebiet der Mauterhebung und gibt als Emittent Tankkarten heraus. Die Umfirmierung zur LogPay Financial Services GmbH erfolgte zum 22. April 2013.