This website uses cookies to provide the best possible functionality. Further information Accept

Notes on data protection

  1. Information about the collection of personal data

In the following, we shall inform you about the collection of personal data when using our website. Personal data shall constitute all data that could be used to identify you personally, such as name, address, email address and user behaviour.

In accordance with Art. 4 (7) of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the controller shall be:

LogPay Financial Services GmbH

Schwalbacher Straße 72

65760 Eschborn

Email address: info@logpay.de

(please refer to our legal notice). You may contact the data protection officer at datenschutz@logpay.de or by post to ‘The Data Protection Officer’ at our postal address.

You may use our service without disclosing your identity. In the case of use of one of our personalised services, you shall be asked separately for the data necessary to provide the service. The decision to use these services and to provide the relevant data shall be entirely yours.

When you contact us by email or through a contact form, the data you provide (your email address and your name and your telephone number if applicable) shall be stored by us in order to respond to your enquiry. We shall delete the data arising in this context once retention is no longer necessary, or restrict the processing in the case that legal retention obligations exist.

In the case that we use contracted service providers for specific features of our service or would like to use your data for advertising purposes, we shall comprehensively inform you of the respective processes below. We shall also specify the established retention criteria.

  1. Your rights

You shall have the following rights in relation to us with regard to personal data concerning you:

  • right of access;
  • right to rectification or erasure;
  • right to restriction of processing;
  • right to object to processing; and
  • right to data portability.

You shall also have the right to lodge a complaint about the processing of your personal data by us with a data protection supervisory authority.

  1. Collection of personal data when you visit our website

When using the website solely for informational purposes, that is, if you do not register or otherwise submit information to us, we shall only collect the personal data that your browser transmits to our server. If you wish to view our website, we shall collect the following data, which is technically necessary for us to display our website to you and to guarantee its stability and security (the legal grounds shall be Art. 6 [1] lit. f of the GDPR):

  • IP address;
  • date and time of the request;
  • difference between your time zone and Greenwich Mean Time (GMT);
  • requested content (the actual page;)
  • response/HTTP status code
  • amount of data transferred in each case;
  • website from which the request originates;
  • browser;
  • operating system and its interface; and
  • language and version of the browser software.

This data shall be processed for the duration of your visit to our website.

In addition to the aforementioned data, cookies shall be stored on your computer when you use our website. Cookies are small text files that your browser assigns and stores on your hard disk, and that transmit specific data to the site that sets them (in this case, ours). They serve to make the Internet service more user-friendly and effective altogether.

Use of cookies

  1. a) This website uses the following types of cookies whose extent and functionality are subsequently described:

- transient cookies.

  1. b) Transient cookies are deleted automatically when you close your browser. These cookies include session cookies in particular. These store a session ID, with which the various requests of your browser can be assigned to a common session. This allows your computer to be recognised when you return to our website. Session cookies are deleted when you log out or close your browser.
  2. c) We use cookies on our web pages to analyse anonymous visitor data using a statistical function. The statistics serve to analyse visitor behaviour when using our service and hence ensure an ongoing search engine optimisation process.
  3. d) You may configure your browser settings as you wish, for example, you may refuse to accept third-party or all cookies, or you may request notification that a website would like to set a cookie before accepting the cookie. Please note that you may consequently be unable to use all the features of this website.
  1. Other features and services of our website

In addition to using our website purely for informational purposes, we provide various services that you may use if they are of interest to you. Generally, you shall be required to supply further personal data, which we shall use to provide the respective service and to which the aforementioned grounds for data processing shall apply.

In some cases, we shall use external service providers to process your data. These have been carefully selected and commissioned by us, shall be subject to our directives and shall be regularly monitored.

Furthermore, we may transmit your personal data to third parties if we provide joint agreements or similar services together with partners. Further information shall be available once you have provided your personal data or in the description of the service below.

Insofar as our service providers or partners have a registered office in a country outside the European Economic Area (EEA), we shall inform you about the relevant consequences in the description of the service.

 

 

  1. Objection to or withdrawal from the processing of your data

In the case that you have consented to the processing of your data, you may withdraw your consent at any time. Such withdrawal shall affect the legitimacy of the processing of your personal data once you have pronounced yourself against it.

Insofar as we shall base the processing of your personal data on the balance of interests, you may object to the processing. In particular, this shall be the case if the processing is not required for the fulfilment of an agreement with you, which we shall explain in each of the following descriptions of the features. In the exercise of such an objection, we shall request that you explain the grounds for your objection to the processing of your personal data in the manner in which we carry it out. In the case that your objection is justified, we shall examine the situation and either stop or modify the data processing, or explain our compelling legitimate grounds to continue with the processing.

 

Of course, you may object to the processing of your personal data for advertising and data analysis purposes at any time. You may inform us of your objection to advertising using the above contact details.

  1. Newsletter

You may consent to subscribing to our newsletter, through which we inform you about our services.

We use a double opt-in process for subscription to our newsletter, that is, once you have subscribed, we shall send an email to the specified email address asking you to confirm that you would like to receive the newsletter. If you do not confirm your subscription, your information shall be blocked. In addition, we shall store your IP addresses and the subscription and confirmation times respectively. The purpose of the procedure is to be able to produce evidence of your subscription and, if necessary, to clarify the possible misuse of your personal data.

The only mandatory information for the purpose of sending the newsletter is your email address. Providing other, separately marked information shall be voluntary and shall be used to address you personally. Once you have confirmed, we shall store your email address for the purpose of sending the newsletter. The legal grounds for this shall be Art. 6 (1) lit. a of the GDPR.

You may withdraw your consent to the sending of the newsletter at any time and unsubscribe from the newsletter. You may effect the withdrawal by clicking on the link available in every newsletter email, submitting this form on the website, sending an email to info@logpay.de or using the contact details specified in the legal notice to send formal notification. When you withdraw your consent, we shall store your email address and, if necessary, the time of your withdrawal.

Please note that we may receive bounce messages when the newsletter is sent (for example, if an email could not be delivered because the email address does not exist or the account is full) and analyse your user behaviour. We assign your email address to an individual ID for the analysis. Links included in the newsletter contain this individual ID. We use the data thus obtained to create a user profile to customise the newsletter to your individual interests. For this purpose, we collect the time you read our newsletter and the links you click, and use them to infer your personal interests. Furthermore, we shall use this data to manage the newsletter service and to analyse it for statistical purposes and to improve our services.

You may object to the tracking of links to other pages at any time by contacting us in one of the manners specified in the legal notice. The information shall be stored for the duration of your subscription to the newsletter. Once you have unsubscribed, we shall store the data anonymously as statistics.

Newsletters are sent by CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG, Mühlenstr. 43, 26180 Rastede, Germany, a German service provider.

  1. Use of our LogPay account (B2B)

Insofar as you would like to use our LogPay account (B2B), you must register by providing the required information. The LogPay account (B2B) is an additional service in our customer relationship. You shall receive information about the use of your data as our customer in the application process.

  1. Integration of Google Fonts and Google Hosted Libraries

We use the Google Fonts and Google Hosted Libraries services provided by Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA, on our web pages.

When you visit our website, Google is notified that you have accessed the corresponding page on our website. In addition, the data specified in point 3 of these notes shall be transmitted.

Further information about the purpose and extent of the data collected and its processing by the provider is available in the privacy policy of the provider. This also includes further information about your rights in this regard and the configuration settings for the protection of your privacy: https://policies.google.com/privacy. Google processes your personal data in the USA and has EU–U.S. Privacy Shield Framework certification: https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

  1. Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service of Google Inc. (‘Google’). Google Analytics uses ‘cookies’, text files that are stored on your computer and that enable analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie concerning your use of this website is generally transmitted to and stored on a Google server in the USA. Since IP anonymisation (IP masking) has been enabled on these web pages, Google will generally first truncate your IP address on servers within a member state of the European Union or any other state that is a party to the EEA Agreement. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google shall use this information to analyse your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with further services related to the use of the website and the Internet.

The IP address transmitted by your browser within the scope of Google Analytics is not merged with other Google data.

You may prevent the retention of cookies by applying the appropriate browser settings. However, in this case, please note that you may be unable to use all the features of this website. In addition, you may prevent Google from collecting and processing data obtained from the cookie related to your use of the website (including your IP address) by downloading and installing the browser add-on available at http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

This website uses Google Analytics with the ‘_anonymizeIp()’ extension, through which IP addresses are truncated before being processed, excluding the possibility of you being identified personally. Insofar as the data constitutes personal data, this shall be excluded forthwith and the personal data deleted without delay.

We use Google Analytics to analyse and consistently improve the use of our website. The resulting statistics will help us improve our service and make it more interesting for you the user. In the exceptional cases that personal data is transmitted to the USA, Google is subject to the EU–U.S. Privacy Shield Framework: https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework. The legal grounds for the use of Google Analytics shall be Art. 6 (1) lit. f of the GDPR.

Third-party provider contact details: Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland; fax: +353 (1) 436 1001; terms of service: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/gb.html; safeguarding your data: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=e; privacy policy: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en.

  1. Use of Unbounce

This website uses Unbounce, a web analytics service of Unbounce Marketing Solutions Inc. (‘Unbounce’). Individual pages are hosted at Unbounce, which provides us with statistical analyses for the use of these pages. Your browser communicates directly with Unbounce to transmit the data specified in point 3 of these notes and to set cookies.

Third-party provider contact details: Unbounce Marketing Solutions Inc., 400–401 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 5A1, Canada; terms of service: https://unbounce.com/terms-of-service; privacy policy: https://unbounce.com/privacy.

  1. Use of Userlike

This website uses Userlike, live chat software of Userlike UG (limited liability; ‘Userlike’). When using this service, the data you provide and the data specified in point 3 of these notes are transmitted to Userlike. Userlike uses ‘cookies’, text files that are stored on your computer for 30 days to enable you to chat with us personally in real time on the website. The data collected for use of the chat software is not used to identify visitors personally, and is not merged pseudonymously with users’ personal data.

  1. Links to other websites

Our service includes links to other providers. We cannot warrant that the relevant providers comply with the provisions of the privacy policy.

  1. Changes to the privacy policy

Internet developments, the development of our service and changes in our legal position shall require that our data protection information be updated. This is the current version.

Eschborn, May 2018

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Weitere Informationen Akzeptieren

Hinweise zum Datenschutz


1. Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten

Im Folgenden informieren wir über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Nutzung unserer Website. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind, z. B. Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Nutzerverhalten.

Verantwortlicher gem. Art. 4 Abs. 7 Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) ist 

LogPay Financial Services GmbH
Schwalbacher Straße 72
65760 Eschborn

E-Mail: info@logpay.de

(siehe unser Impressum). Unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie unter datenschutz@logpay.de oder unserer Postadresse mit dem Zusatz „der Datenschutzbeauftragte“.

Unser Angebot ist grundsätzlich ohne die Offenlegung Ihrer Identität nutzbar. Im Falle der Nutzung von einem unserer personalisierten Dienste werden Sie gesondert nach den für die Abwicklung der Dienste erforderlichen Daten gefragt. Es unterliegt Ihrer freien Entscheidung, diese Dienste zu nutzen und die entsprechenden Daten einzugeben.

Bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns per E-Mail oder über ein Kontaktformular werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten (Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, gegebenenfalls Ihr Name und Ihre Telefonnummer) von uns gespeichert, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Die in diesem Zusammenhang anfallenden Daten löschen wir, nachdem die Speicherung nicht mehr erforderlich ist, oder schränken die Verarbeitung ein, falls gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten bestehen.

Falls wir für einzelne Funktionen unseres Angebots auf beauftragte Dienstleister zurückgreifen oder Ihre Daten für werbliche Zwecke nutzen möchten, werden wir Sie untenstehend im Detail über die jeweiligen Vorgänge informieren. Dabei nennen wir auch die festgelegten Kriterien der Speicherdauer.

2. Ihre Rechte

Sie haben gegenüber uns folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten:

  • Recht auf Auskunft,
  • Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung,
  • Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung,
  • Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung,
  • Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren.

3. Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Besuch unserer Website

Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderweitig Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir nur die personenbezogenen Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Wenn Sie unsere Website betrachten möchten, erheben wir die folgenden Daten, die für uns technisch erforderlich sind, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten (Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO):

  • IP-Adresse
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
  • Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)
  • Zugriffsstatus/http-Statuscode
  • jeweils übertragene Datenmenge
  • Website, von der die Anforderung kommt
  • Browser
  • Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche
  • Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware.

Diese Daten werden für die Zeit des Besuches unserer Website verarbeitet.

Zusätzlich zu den zuvor genannten Daten werden bei Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrer Festplatte dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser zugeordnet gespeichert werden und durch welche der Stelle, die den Cookie setzt (hier durch uns), bestimmte Informationen zufließen. Sie dienen dazu, das Internetangebot insgesamt nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen.

Einsatz von Cookies:

a) Diese Website nutzt folgende Arten von Cookies, deren Umfang und Funktionsweise im Folgenden erläutert werden:
- Transiente Cookies

b) Transiente Cookies werden automatisiert gelöscht, wenn Sie den Browser schließen. Dazu zählen insbesondere die Session-Cookies. Diese speichern eine sogenannte Session-ID, mit welcher sich verschiedene Anfragen Ihres Browsers der gemeinsamen Sitzung zuordnen lassen. Dadurch kann Ihr Rechner wiedererkannt werden, wenn Sie auf unsere Website zurückkehren. Die Session-Cookies werden gelöscht, wenn Sie sich ausloggen oder den Browser schließen.

c) Wir verwenden auf unseren Internetseiten Cookies, um anonyme Besucherdaten mithilfe einer Statistikfunktion auszuwerten. Die Statistik dient dazu, das Besucherverhalten während der Nutzung unseres Angebotes zu analysieren und daraus einen fortlaufenden Prozess der Suchmaschinenoptimierung sicherzustellen.

d) Sie können Ihre Browser-Einstellung entsprechend Ihren Wünschen konfigurieren und z. B. die Annahme von Third-Party-Cookies oder allen Cookies ablehnen oder eine Benachrichtigung im Falle der Übersendung von Cookies, bevor die Cookies angenommen werden. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie eventuell nicht alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen können.

4. Weitere Funktionen und Angebote unserer Website

Neben der rein informatorischen Nutzung unserer Website bieten wir verschiedene Leistungen an, die Sie bei Interesse nutzen können. Dazu müssen Sie in der Regel weitere personenbezogene Daten angeben, die wir zur Erbringung der jeweiligen Leistung nutzen und für die die zuvor genannten Grundsätze zur Datenverarbeitung gelten.

Teilweise bedienen wir uns zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten externer Dienstleister. Diese wurden von uns sorgfältig ausgewählt und beauftragt, sind an unsere Weisungen gebunden und werden regelmäßig kontrolliert.

Weiterhin können wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte weitergeben, wenn Vertragsabschlüsse oder ähnliche Leistungen von uns gemeinsam mit Partnern angeboten werden. Nähere Informationen hierzu erhalten Sie bei Angabe Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten oder unten-stehend in der Beschreibung des Angebotes.

Soweit unsere Dienstleister oder Partner ihren Sitz in einem Staat außerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsräumen (EWR) haben, informieren wir Sie über die Folgen dieses Umstands in der Beschreibung des Angebotes.

5. Widerspruch oder Widerruf gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten

Falls Sie eine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erteilt haben, können Sie diese jederzeit widerrufen. Ein solcher Widerruf beeinflusst die Zulässigkeit der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, nachdem Sie ihn gegenüber uns ausgesprochen haben.

Soweit wir die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf die Interessenabwägung stützen, können Sie Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung einlegen. Dies ist der Fall, wenn die Verarbeitung insbesondere nicht zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags mit Ihnen erforderlich ist, was von uns jeweils bei der nachfolgenden Beschreibung der Funktionen dargestellt wird. Bei Ausübung eines solchen Widerspruchs bitten wir um Darlegung der Gründe, weshalb wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht wie von uns durchgeführt verarbeiten sollten. Im Falle Ihres begründeten Widerspruchs prüfen wir die Sachlage und werden entweder die Datenverarbeitung einstellen, anpassen oder Ihnen unsere zwingenden schutzwürdigen Gründe aufzeigen, aufgrund derer wir die Verarbeitung fortführen.

Selbstverständlich können Sie der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten für Zwecke der Werbung und Datenanalyse jederzeit widersprechen. Über Ihren Werbewiderspruch können Sie uns unter oben genannten Kontaktdaten informieren.

6. Newsletter

Mit Ihrer Einwilligung können Sie unseren Newsletter abonnieren, mit dem wir Sie über unsere Angebote informieren.

Für die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter verwenden wir das sog. Double-Opt-in-Verfahren. Das heißt, dass wir Ihnen nach Ihrer Anmeldung eine E-Mail an die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse senden, in welcher wir Sie um Bestätigung bitten, dass Sie den Versand des Newsletters wünschen. Wenn Sie Ihre Anmeldung nicht bestätigen, werden Ihre Informationen gesperrt. Darüber hinaus speichern wir jeweils Ihre eingesetzten IP-Adressen und Zeitpunkte der Anmeldung und Bestätigung. Zweck des Verfahrens ist, Ihre Anmeldung nachweisen und gegebenenfalls einen möglichen Missbrauch Ihrer persönlichen Daten aufklären zu können.

Pflichtangabe für die Übersendung des Newsletters ist allein Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Die Angabe weiterer, gesondert markierter Daten ist freiwillig und wird verwendet, um Sie persönlich ansprechen zu können. Nach Ihrer Bestätigung speichern wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zum Zweck der Zusendung des Newsletters. Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DS-GVO.

Ihre Einwilligung in die Übersendung des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen und den Newsletter abbestellen. Den Widerruf können Sie durch Klick auf den in jeder Newsletter-E-Mail bereitgestellten Link, über dieses Formularfeld der Website, per E-Mail an info@logpay.de oder durch eine Nachricht an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten erklären. Bei einem Widerruf der Einwilligung speichern wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und gegebenenfalls den Zeitpunkt Ihres Widerrufs.

Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass wir bei Versand des Newsletters gegebenenfalls Bounce Messages (z.B. wenn eine E-Mail nicht zugestellt werden konnte, weil die E-Mail-Adresse nicht existiert, oder das Konto überfüllt ist) erhalten und Ihr Nutzerverhalten auswerten. Für die Auswertung verknüpfen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse mit einer individuellen ID. Im Newsletter enthaltene Links enthalten diese individuelle ID. Mit den so gewonnen Daten erstellen wir ein Nutzerprofil, um Ihnen den Newsletter auf Ihre individuellen Interessen zuzuschneiden. Dabei erfassen wir, wann Sie unsere Newsletter lesen, welche Links Sie in diesen anklicken und folgern daraus Ihre persönlichen Interessen. Weiterhin verwenden wir diese Daten zur Verwaltung des Newsletter-Versandes und werten sie zu statistischen Zwecken aus, um unsere Angebote weiter optimieren zu können.

Sie können dem Tracking der Links zu weiteren Seiten jederzeit widersprechen, indem Sie uns über einen im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktweg informieren. Die Informationen werden solange gespeichert, wie Sie den Newsletter abonniert haben. Nach einer Abmeldung speichern wir die Daten rein statistisch und anonym.

Der Versand von Newslettern erfolgt über den deutschen Dienstanbieter CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG, Mühlenstr. 43, 26180 Rastede, Deutschland.

7. Nutzung unseres LogPay Account (B2B)

Soweit Sie unser LogPay Account (B2B) nutzen möchten, müssen Sie sich mittels der geforderten Angaben registrieren. Der LogPay Account (B2B) ist eine zusätzliche Leistung innerhalb unserer Kundenbeziehung. Informationen zur Verwendung Ihrer Daten als unser Kunde erhalten Sie im Antragsprozess.

8. Einbindung von Google Fonts und Google Hosted Libraries

Auf dieser Webseite nutzen wir das Angebot Google Fonts und Google Hosted Libraries des Anbieters Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Durch den Besuch auf der Website erhält Google die Information, dass Sie die entsprechende Unterseite unserer Website aufgerufen haben. Zudem werden die unter Ziffer 3 dieser Hinweise genannten Daten übermittelt.

Weitere Informationen zu Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und ihrer Verarbeitung durch den Anbieter erhalten Sie in den Datenschutzerklärungen des Anbieters. Dort erhalten Sie auch weitere Informationen zu Ihren diesbezüglichen Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutze Ihrer Privatsphäre: https://policies.google.com/privacy. Google verarbeitet Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auch in den USA und hat sich dem EU-US Privacy Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

9. Einsatz von Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Auf dieser Webseite wurde die IP-Anonymisierung (sog. IP-Masking) aktiviert, so dass Ihre IP-Adresse von Google in der Regel auf Servern innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt wird. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Website-Aktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Website-Nutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Website-Betreiber zu erbringen.

Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem Link http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de verfügbare Browser-Plug-in herunterladen und installieren.

Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung „_anonymizeIp()“. Dadurch werden IP-Adressen gekürzt weiterverarbeitet, eine Personenbeziehbarkeit kann damit ausgeschlossen wer-den. Soweit den über Sie erhobenen Daten ein Personenbezug zukommt, wird dieser also sofort ausgeschlossen und die personenbezogenen Daten damit umgehend gelöscht.

Wir nutzen Google Analytics, um die Nutzung unserer Website analysieren und regelmäßig verbessern zu können. Über die gewonnenen Statistiken können wir unser Angebot verbessern und für Sie als Nutzer interessanter ausgestalten. Für die Ausnahmefälle, in denen personenbezogene Daten in die USA übertragen werden, hat sich Google dem EU-US Privacy Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework. Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung von Google Analytics ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO.

Informationen des Drittanbieters: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, Fax: +353 (1) 436 1001. Nutzerbedingungen: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html, Übersicht zum Datenschutz: http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html, sowie die Datenschutzerklärung: http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

10. Einsatz von Unbounce

Diese Website benutzt Unbounce, einen Webanalysedienst der Unbounce Marketing Solutions Inc. („Unbounce“). Dabei werden einzelne Seiten bei Unbounce gehostet und wir erhalten statistische Auswertung zur Nutzung der Seiten. Ihr Browser kommuniziert dabei direkt mit Unbounce, so dass die unter Ziffer 3 dieser Hinweise genannten Daten übermittelt werden und Cookies gesetzt werden können.

Informationen des Drittanbieters: Unbounce Marketing Solutions Inc., 400 - 401 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 5A1, Canada. Nutzerbedingungen: https://unbounce.com/terms-of-service/ sowie die Datenschutzerklärung: https://unbounce.com/privacy/.

11. Einsatz von Userlike

Diese Website verwendet Userlike, eine Live-Chat Software des Unternehmens Userlike UG (haftungsbeschränkt). Bei Nutzung dieses Dienstes werden die von Ihnen eingegebenen Daten sowie die unter Ziffer 3 dieser Hinweise genannten Daten an Userlike UG übermittelt. Userlike verwendet „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer für 30 Tage gespeichert werden und die eine persönliche Unterhaltung in Form eines Echtzeit-Chats auf der Website mit Ihnen ermöglichen. Die für die Nutzung der Chat-Software erhobenen Daten werden nicht dazu genutzt, den Besucher dieser Website persönlich zu identifizieren, und nicht mit personenbezogenen Daten über den Träger des Pseudonyms zusammengeführt.

12. Links zu anderen Websites

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu anderen Anbietern. Wir haben keinen Einfluss darauf, dass deren Betreiber die Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten.

13. Änderung der Datenschutzhinweise

Die Entwicklung des Internets, unseres Angebots oder Änderung der Rechtslage macht eine Anpassung der Datenschutzinformation notwendig. Die aktuelle Fassung finden Sie hier.

Eschborn, im Mai 2018